Leadership2018-03-09T07:01:46+00:00

Leadership

Thomas Fetten

CEO

Marco Barkmeijer

CCO

Johan Andersson

COO

Marc Goegebuer

CFO

Hans Edin

CMO

Eward Driehuis

CRO

Richard Jones

CISO

Country General Managers

Jo Vander Schueren

GM Belgium
jo@securelink.be

Mårten Toll-Söderblom

GM Denmark
marten.toll-soderblom@securelink.net

Sally Wang

GM China
sally.wang@securelink.net

Andreas Mertz

GM Germany
andreas.mertz@securelink.net

Mark Jenster

GM Netherlands
mark.jenster@securelink.nl

Thomas Kronen

GM Norway
thomas.kronen@securelink.net

Leif Gyllenberg

GM Sweden
leif.gyllenberg@securelink.net

Nick Garlick

GM United Kingdom
nick.garlick@securelink.net